

DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SONEPAT

(Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

No. DBRANLU/DSW/2025/194

Date:26.03.2025

Notification

The competent Authority is pleased to constitute the following committee in regard to the Anti Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging Squad for the Academic Session 2024-25:

Anti Ragging Committee

Sr.	Name of the Member	Nomenclature
1	Dr. Puja Jaiswal	Chairperson
2	(i) Dr. Sanjay Kumar, DSW (ii) Dr. Sunder	Representatives of Faculty members
	(iii) Dr. Sukwinder Singh	
3	Dr. Ram Phool	Representatives of Non-Teaching members
3	Sh. Shashi Kant	Representatives of Parents
4	Miss. Priyanshi Saini- B.A. LLB. – 2 nd Semester, Roll No. 2401074	Representative of Fresher Students
5	Mr. Somesh Rai – B.A. LLB8 th Semester, Roll No. 2101111	Representative of Senior Students

Anti Ragging Squad

Sr.	Name of the Member	Nomenclature
1	Dr. Kulwant Singh	Convenor
2	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Member (Teaching)
	Mr. Krishan	Member (Non- Teaching)

Dean Students' Welfare

Copy to:-

1. All concerned Committee & Squad members.



DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SONEPAT

(Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

- All Branch Heads, DBRANLU, Sonepat. 2.
- Dean Academic Affairs, DBRANLU, Sonepat 3.
- Head of the Department, DBRANLU, Sonepat. 4.
- Chief Warden, Boys & Girls Hostel, DBRANLU, Sonepat. 5.
- Head (IT Cell), DBRANLU, Sonepat with a request to upload the Notification on 6. the University website.
- Superintendent to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-7. Chancellor), DBRANLU, Sonepat.
- P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the W/Registrar), DBRANLU, 8. Sonepat.